Salzburger Sportschützenverband

genaue BezeichnungOberschützenmeisterEmailTelInfo
Jäger- und Schützenverein AbtenauOSM Ing. Leopold Putzoffice@windhofer.atkainfo
Schützenverein AntheringOSM Paul Pomwengerherlind@aon.atkainfo
Dolomitenschützen AnnabergOSM Peter Kremsergasthof@dolomitenhof.atkainfo
Schützenverein BadgasteinOSM Manfred Schulzpilzh.bg@aon.atkainfo
Schützengesellschaft BischofshofenOSM Peter Rohrmoser jun.peter.rohrmoser@salzburg-ag.atkainfo
Sportschützenverein BürmoosOSM Korbinian Zeifinfo@ssvb.atkainfo
Sportschützenverein FaistenauOSM Franz Reschf.resch1@gmx.at und franz.maderecker@sol.atkainfo
Sportschützenverein FlachauOSM Erwin Tranningererwin.tranninger@aon.atkainfo
Schützenverein FrankingOSM Heimo Göpperlhr.goepperl@aon.atkainfo
Landespolizeisportverein SalzburgOSM Otto Loitfellnerotto.loitfellner@polizei.gv.atkainfo
Sportschützenverein GroßarlOSM Georg Hetteggerhettegger.georg@aon.atkainfo
Schützenverein Salzburg - RottOSM Johann Sauerkochsvrott@aon.atkainfo
Schützengilde Halleinkainfo
Sportschützenverein HallwangOSM Andreas Lindnerandreas.lindner@fsl.atkainfo
Heeressportverein St. JohannOSM Stefan Meistermeister_st@hotmail.comkainfo
WSK Schützengilde KaprunOSM Erwin Matiaschh.buchner@kaprun.at antonia@kaprun.at kainfo
Zimmergewehr Schützenverein KuchlOSM Johann Scherflwolfgang.seiwald@sol.atkainfo
Sportschützenverein LamprechtshausenOSM Josef Gangljosefgangl@sbg.at kainfo
ASVÖ Schützenverein LessachOSM Johannes Krölljohannes.kroell02@polizei.gv.atkainfo
LH SalzburgOSM Reinhold Sodiaschuetzen@lh-sbg.at0664 2432045info
HSV SaalfeldenOSM Johann Obwallerjohann.obwaller@bmlvs.gv.at0664 3888239info
SV Ordonnanzschützen SalzburgOSM Wilfling Johannordonnanzgewehr@aon.atkainfo
Schützengesellschaft Maishofen OSM Christian Neumayerchristian@neumayr-holz.atkainfo
info
Schützen - u. Jägerverein MauterndorfOSM Siegfried Kaisersiegfried.kaiser@sbg.atkainfo
1. Schützenverein Maxglan 1901OSM Karl Hennermannkarl.hennermann@gmx.atkainfo
K. u. K. priviligierter Schützen-verein MittersillOSM Helmut Rumplerinfo@waffen-rumpler.atkainfo
Schützengesellschaft Mühlbach/H.OSM Sebastian Kösslerkoessler.w@sbg.atkainfo
Zimmergewehr Schützengilde Nagelwand GroßgmainOSM Siegfried Schwankkakainfo
OEKB-MaxglanOSM Theo Hämmerlewirt.theo@aon.atkainfo
Post-Sportverein SalzburgOSM Hans Günter Pertelechristine.pertele@aon.atkainfo
Sportschützenclub PuchGOSM Fritz Niederreiterpeter.ettlbrunner@gmx.at+43 664 5266076info
Priv. Schützenverein RußbachOSM Günther Hirscherjosef.reschreiter@sbg.at kainfo
1. Schützengilde Saalbach/HinterglemmOSM Johann Breitfußastergut@aon.atkainfo
1. Saalfeldener Sportschützenverein OSM Mag. Gustav Aigner aigu@sbg.atkainfo
Schützenclub Salzburg SüdOSM Mag. Mlekusch Elisabeth mlekusch.e@tele2.atkainfo
BSG Schweighofer FiberSE Anita Berghammeranita.berghammer@sbg.atkainfo
Privil. Schützenverein St.GilgenOSM Heinrich Reindlheinrich.reindl@aon.atkainfo
Sportschützenverein St. JohannOSM Wolfgang Maderwmader@lbs-zell.salzburg.atkainfo
Schützenverein St. PantaleonOSM Dr. Erich Enichlmayre.enichlmayr@geotec-zt.atkainfo
Schützenverein StraßwalchenOSM Franz Scharschingerfranz.scharschinger@gmail.com0676 9045274info
Schützenverein Tamsweg-PreberseeOSM Heimo Waiblvorstand@preberschuetzen.at+43 664 5337066info
Tennengauer SportschützenclubOSM Johann Hölzlhoelzl.johann@gmail.comkainfo
Sportschützenverein ThalgauOSM Johann Schoosleitnerzsv-thalgau@aon.atkainfo
Schützenverein TrimmelkamOSM Gerhard Zdoucsvtrimmelkam@gmx.atkainfo
Schützen- u. Jägerverein UnkenOSM Hubert Leitingerleitinger.hubert@sbg.atkainfo
Schützenverein WagrainOSM Johann Obingersv-wagrain@gmx.atkainfo
Heeressportverein WalsOSM Obst Gerhard Köstnergerhard.koestner@bmlvs.gv.atkainfo
SSC WeitwörthOSM Norbert Gruberschriftführer@ssc-weitwörth.atkainfo
Schießstand ZederhausOSM Rothenwänder Ernste.rothenwaender@gmx.atkainfo
Schützengilde Zell am SeeOSM Herbert Schobersteinerservice@auto-just.at06542 57970info
Schützenverein 9mmOSM Jürgen Jungharald.legner@sv9mm.atkainfo